4694181acd · feat: 添加左侧菜单导航、深色主题、滚动追踪——参考wiki.ycbat.com样式 · Updated 2026-05-29 22:57:22 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?